Friday, September 20, 2019

Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1” Full Album Is Out

As previously announced, to celebrate her birthday today, Singer and songwriter, Simi rolls out her 3rd studio album “Omo Charlie Champagne“.

The album contains 13 tracks, four of which have been pre-released and features the likes of Adekunle Gold, Falz, Patoranking and Maleek Berry.


1. Simi – Charlie



2. Simi – Ayo



3. Simi – Jericho (feat. Patoranking)


4. Simi – By You (feat. Adekunle Gold)


5. Simi – Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry)



6. Simi – Love on Me



7. Simi – The Artist



8. Simi – Move On


9. Simi – Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz)


10. Simi – Lovin’


11. Simi – Please


12. Simi – I Dun Care


13. Simi – Hide and Seek

Listen,  enjoy and Download “Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1” below:-

Stream /Download Simi Omo Charlie Album

More news below
the authorPraize
Am a blogger, a photographer and a cinematographer.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: